Compare Gold and Silver Prices

dealer prices in real-time

Silver19.66S&P 5001,864.09
Gold1,300.15Dow16,415.99
Jump to the Goldmart reviews in the customer review section below

Goldmart Reviews

Note

  • Credit cards accepted for orders of $5,000 or less.
  • Bank wires accepted.
  • Certified checks accepted.
  • Cashiers checks accepted.
  • Personal checks accepted.
  • U.S. postal money orders accepted.
  • American Express and Cash on Delivery (C.O.D.) not accepted.
  • No items are shipped until payment is received in full.

GoldmartOur dedication to the best combination of competitive pricing, exceptional customer service, highest quality bullion and collectible coins has made Goldmart a household name among investors and collectors alike.

Our website is secured using the internets leading encryption and was designed to be user friendly to give you the best shopping cart experience possible.

Not only are we a PCGS and NGC authorized dealer we also are a proud member of the Better Business Bureau and maintain an A rating.

At Goldmart we value every customer no matter how large or small your order is. Expect nothing less than the highest level of professionalism and customer service when dealing with us. Orders can be made online 24/7 or over the phone during normal business hours.

We look forward to serving your bullion and collectible coin needs.

Source: Goldmart

Goldmart (LPMI) (Office)

600 E. William Street Suite 204

Carson City, NV 89701

United States

Phone: 888-470-0170

Average Rating:

Goldmart SKU UPC Model

DO NOT TRUST THESE SCAMMERS

Mar 27, 2014 by Brad

You are warned, they are cheats and liars. SCAMMERS!


Scammers

Jan 24, 2014 by Brad

They are cheats! BEWARE do not purchase through Goldmart. They delivered half my order then charged a $400 fee for not delivering my other half. I am out the money because I did not catch it in time for my credit card company to charge it back. I wish I would have seen the previous comments before I gave my money to Goldmart!


Terrible Customer Service

Jul 25, 2013 by Jerome C

Every customer service contact seems to be relocated to that one person ''Maria''. I have ordered over a month ago. Their information platform is terrible, it says that my payment is still awaiting when the lady confirmed me that they did receive the money. Then, since their system doesn't update information, I asked when my order would be shipped and I was told it was going to be shipped at the end of the week or the next monday (about 2-3 times). And now after 1 month, I'm being told that it got lost in the paperwork that she will process my order ASAP...

It is not worth paying a smaller premium for all the hassle you will encounter.


Good but not great

Jun 25, 2013 by chad

I have done around 5 orders with them. They are good but not great. Shipping is slow but I always got what I ordered. I have never had to call them. I would order from them again but only if the price is right.


Horrible! Fraudulent

Jun 02, 2013 by Pavan

Stay away form these cheats. They dont ship your prodcut for atleast a month after you order. They are rude and they wait for the prices ti drop further befire they ship to you..


SLOW DELIVERY AND FALSE ADVERTISING

May 29, 2013 by ANDY

Very slow delivery. Spoke to Maria who told me that they will ship order out and order was not shipped out. Also I ordered 2013 1ounce gold Eagles coins and paid more for each coin but instead was given 2012 coins.


Horrible customer service

May 15, 2013 by Dustin

Rude and argumentative. Had an issue where i had to pay to ship again due to incorrect address. Then another shippment i was waiting on is canceled. "There has been an issue with your order where you purchased 10 oz. NTR Silver Lunar Dragon Bar. Due to a software inventory error these were incorrectly shown as in stock, we regret to inform you that unfortunately we do not have these available. We will be canceling your order and sending you a check. " The price was too good for them to sell me another comparable item. I will never go back


NO SILVER. NO GOLD. NO SERVICE

May 04, 2013 by Charles B

A previous order went like clockwork. I was impressed. My current order is a complete and total failure. I am now experiencing what others have and am totally intolerant of poor service. I reported Goldmart to the Internet Crime Center (IC3), the Department of Justice for internet fraud and to the local Better Business Bureau for their apparent fraudulent business practices. At this point one star is very liberal.


Fraudulent?

May 02, 2013 by Steve

I ordered on 3-21-13 only items listed in stock. Payment confirmed 3-27-13. Upon a second phone call, 4 weeks later, I was told they were out of stock (where did mine go?) but expected more in a day or two and mine would ship. It didn't. They say they will call back, they don't. The web site states they ship in about 7 business days - it has been 25. So far all activity appears to be fraudulent and I may need an attorney. Buy from them at your own risk!


Goldmart SUCKS!

Apr 24, 2013 by UNN

I have purchased with Goldmart a few times. They're NOT professional, their customer service SUCKS. It takes forever to get your order. You will need to keep calling them everyday. Eveybody will give you different answer and will always put you on hold for long time. Just don't buy from them.!!! You will need to keep calling them to get your order shipped. If you have a lot of time to keep calling them then good. I personally I'd rather pay a bit more and have peace of mind and don't have to beg for my orders to get shipped. Their manager Nick - He's a fruitcake!


2.0 5.0 14 14 You are warned, they are cheats and liars. SCAMMERS! Goldmart
Page:
12

Write a customer review

* Required Field